+ 212 5 28 82 92 30
  • Dhs
  • $
default-logo

Standard :

Farida : + 212 5 28 82 92 30 ( numéro principal )
05 28 82 92 32
05 28 84 35 14
05 28 84 75 82
05 28 84 75 81
05 28 84 25 18
farida@bovoyages.com

Département Commercial :

Nabila : nabila@bovoyages.com

Mohamed : mohamed@bovoyages.com
+212 5 28 82 92 34

Nora : nora@bovoyages.com
+212 5 28 82 92 33

Mehdi : mehdi@bovoyages.com

Manuela : manuela@bovoyages.com
+212 5 28 82 92 35

Sami : sami@bovoyages.com

Département transport touristique :

Houcine : trafic@bovoyages.com
+212 5 28 82 92 31

Département financier :

compta@bovoyages.com
Loubna : loubna@bovoyages.com ( département financier billetterie )
Malika : malika@bovoyages.com
Amina : amina@bovoyages.com
Othman : othman@bovoyages.com

Département Billetterie :

billetterie@bovoyages.com
+212 5 28 82 92 36
+212 5 28 82 92 37

Amine : amine@bovoyages.com
Mohamed : ferkhsa@bovoyages.com
Youssef : youssef@bovoyages.com

Département Groupe :

sami@bovoyages.com
president@bovoyages.com